ACM TREP Payment Form

Home » ACM TREP Payment Form

ACM coordinates a tuition remission exchange program (TREP) for member colleges. The following campuses participate: Beloit College, Carleton College, Coe College, Colorado College, Cornell College, Grinnell College, Knox College, Lake Forest College, Lawrence University, Luther College, Macalester College, Monmouth College, Ripon College, and St. Olaf College. For more information on this benefit at your campus, contact your Human Resources Department.

Once you’ve submitted the Certification of Eligibility form for your dependent to your campus ACM TREP Coordinator, use the payment options below to pay the $25.00 application fee.

Payment Options
Student Name
Home College
Share this page