ACM Staff

Home » About ACM » ACM Staff

President
smalunda@acm.edu
312.561.5909
Sonya Malunda joined the Associated Colleges of the Midwest (ACM) as the consortium’s eighth president on October 2, 2017.

Collaboration has been the keystone of the ACM’s mission since its founding in 1958. Throughout Sonya’s career, she has demonstrated her ability to bring diverse groups of people together to find common ground, identify goals, and collaborate to achieve significant, tangible results. Sonya values the collaborative nature of the consortium and discovering shared interests and goals among the 14 ACM colleges. Read more …

Carrie Conzelman

Interim Vice President for Finance

cconzelman@acm.edu
312.561.5926

Betsy Hutula
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President for Administration

ehutula@acm.edu
312.561.5930

Allen Linton II
Senior Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

alinton@acm.edu
312.561.5921

Will Oldham
Senior Program Administrator

woldham@acm.edu
312.561.5933

Michael Vertovec
Assistant Program Manager

mvertovec@acm.edu
312.561.5934

Brian Williams
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

bwilliams@acm.edu
312.561.5922

Share this page